« 阪神戦3連勝の立役者 | トップページ | 山本昌200勝への道 »

2006年8月 8日 (火)

中里篤史復活に期待

先日、中里篤史が一軍登録されました。

“中里篤史”

中日ファンの人でも知らない人多いと思います。

2000年のドラフト1位の投手で、

出身は埼玉県の春日部共栄高校。

高卒ルーキーながら、ドラ1だけあって
将来のエース候補生でした。

同じ年にドラフトにかかった選手で残ってるのは
もう岡本真也だけみたいですね。
(楽天で活躍中の鉄平も同期ですね。
ちなみに中日の中田賢一と同じ年)

とにかく高卒で素質抜群、ルーキーの年にすでに
巨人戦に先発(勝ち負けはつかなかったはず)。

そのときに投げたストレートの伸びが抜群で、
4年経った今でも「打者の手元でホップする」と
ファンの間では伝説(語り草)になってるほどです。

今の藤川とタメをはるといってもいいほどの
ストレートの伸びでした。

このとき高卒1年目。

いったいどれほどの化け物へと成長するのか

ホントに楽しみでしたが……。

度重なる故障で、 その後表舞台にたつ機会を失いました。

それが昨年末ようやく復活!!!

落合監督も「モノが違う」と絶賛するほどの投球を見せ、
たしか初勝利も飾ったはずです。

当然これまで何の実績もなかったので
背番号もあまりいい数字ではなかったのですが
落合監督が、朝倉からエースナンバーの18を剥奪して
中里につけさせたくらいだから、相当期待しているはず。

僕個人のイメージとしては
高校時代に、春日部共栄のエースとして
埼玉県大会決勝で坂元弥太郎(現ヤクルト)と
投げ合った試合を強烈に覚えてます。

抜群に腕の振りがよかった!
しかも「しなる」って表現がホントにピッタリくる。
フォームがメチャメチャ綺麗なんですよ。

当時は、桐生一(群馬)・一場、東海大相模(神奈川)・
筑川とともに“関東三羽ガラス”と呼ばれてたと思います。

なんかドラマを背負ってる選手は
とにかく応援したくなる!


その中里が一軍に登録され、

この間の試合で打者2人にたいして投げたんです。

結果は、2四球。。。。

まだコントロールが落ち着かないかもしれないけど

絶対に活躍してくれるハズです。

しばらくは中継ぎだろうけど

それでも藤川のようなセットアッパーに

なるかもしれないですね。

そして来年にはローテーション入り。

活躍、ホントに期待してます♪

|

« 阪神戦3連勝の立役者 | トップページ | 山本昌200勝への道 »

コメント

Good site, nice design! Please visit my homepage too:
student loan student loan mortgage broker unsecured personal loans debt counseling insurance quotes hoodia

投稿: Alan | 2007年3月 1日 (木) 05時31分


Hmm... sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]
renters insurance debt reduction mortgage broker replica watches federal student loans

投稿: Lillian | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 00時20分


Hi! Good Site! Keep Doing That! Please visit my homepage too:
auto insurance quotes cheap phentermine ringtones for motorola discount phentermine verizon ring tones

投稿: Thomas | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 00時20分


Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! Please also visit my site:
motorola ringtones phentermine no prescription buy phentermine online real ringtones free motorola ringtones

投稿: Merideth | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 00時20分

Good site! Good resources here, I will bookmark! Rolex Replica [url=http://rolex-replica-wuj.blogspot.com/]Rolex Replica[/url] Rolex Replicas [url=http://rolex-replicas-bel.blogspot.com/]Rolex Replicas[/url] Replica Watches [url=http://replica-watches-rok.blogspot.com/]Replica Watches[/url] Watches [url=http://watches-puc.blogspot.com/]Watches[/url] Airline Tickets [url=http://airline-tickets-vul.blogspot.com/]Airline Tickets[/url] Cheap Hotels [url=http://cheap-hotels-zub.blogspot.com/]Cheap Hotels[/url] Shoes [url=http://shoes-dex.blogspot.com/]Shoes[/url] Car Rental [url=http://car-rental-vit.blogspot.com/]Car Rental[/url] Stock Market [url=http://stock-market-rul.blogspot.com/]Stock Market[/url] Handbags [url=http://handbags-soq.blogspot.com/]Handbags[/url] bye

投稿: Paulv | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 03時15分

Wonderful and informative web site. I used information from that site it's great. Viagra [url=http://viagra-jux.blogspot.com/]Viagra[/url] Cialis [url=http://cialis-sup.blogspot.com/]Cialis[/url] Hydrocodone [url=http://hydrocodone-vod.blogspot.com/]Hydrocodone[/url] Carisoprodol [url=http://carisoprodol-fih.blogspot.com/]Carisoprodol[/url] Adipex [url=http://adipex-dix.blogspot.com/]Adipex[/url] Xanax [url=http://xanax-vud.blogspot.com/]Xanax[/url] Valium [url=http://valium-dov.blogspot.com/]Valium[/url] Levitra [url=http://levitra-jow.blogspot.com/]Levitra[/url] Prozac [url=http://prozac-hup.blogspot.com/]Prozac[/url] Weight Loss [url=http://weight-loss-esy.blogspot.com/]Weight Loss[/url] good luck

投稿: Jennifer | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 11時34分

The site's very professional! Keep up the good work! wav ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/3GW5DC]wav ringtones[/url] voice ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/7QV2DB1]voice ringtones[/url] free ringtone [url=http://hurl.to/9D7WQ7]free ringtone[/url] real tones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?JOSSC]real tones[/url] harry potter ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?LXVTG]harry potter ringtones[/url] samsung ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/1GWK3I]samsung ringtones[/url] downloadable ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VMSLC]downloadable ringtones[/url] nextel ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?MMHEJ]nextel ringtones[/url] madonna ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/2AJ87XC62]madonna ringtones[/url] wav ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VTEAQ]wav ringtones[/url] goodbye

投稿: Helenrm | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 15時46分

Hello, very nice site! Please also visit my homepages: Payday Loans [url=http://payday-loans-sog.blogspot.com/]Payday Loans[/url] Personal Loans [url=http://personal-loans-tid.blogspot.com/]Personal Loans[/url] Mortgage Loans [url=http://mortgage-loans-kot.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Loans[/url] Auto Loan [url=http://auto-loan-nel.blogspot.com/]Auto Loan[/url] Bad Credit Loans [url=http://bad-credit-loans-gul.blogspot.com/]Bad Credit Loans[/url] Student Loans [url=http://student-loans-oii.blogspot.com/]Student Loans[/url] Mortgage Loans [url=http://mortgage-loans-cif.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Loans[/url] Mortgage Lenders [url=http://mortgage-lenders-loj.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Lenders[/url] Mortgage Refinancing [url=http://mortgage-refinancing-kuh.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Refinancing[/url] Mortgage Quotes [url=http://mortgage-quotes-coz.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Quotes[/url] See you!

投稿: Elizabethj | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 20時15分

Hello, very nice site! Please also visit my homepages: Payday Loans [url=http://payday-loans-sog.blogspot.com/]Payday Loans[/url] Personal Loans [url=http://personal-loans-tid.blogspot.com/]Personal Loans[/url] Mortgage Loans [url=http://mortgage-loans-kot.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Loans[/url] Auto Loan [url=http://auto-loan-nel.blogspot.com/]Auto Loan[/url] Bad Credit Loans [url=http://bad-credit-loans-gul.blogspot.com/]Bad Credit Loans[/url] Student Loans [url=http://student-loans-oii.blogspot.com/]Student Loans[/url] Mortgage Loans [url=http://mortgage-loans-cif.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Loans[/url] Mortgage Lenders [url=http://mortgage-lenders-loj.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Lenders[/url] Mortgage Refinancing [url=http://mortgage-refinancing-kuh.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Refinancing[/url] Mortgage Quotes [url=http://mortgage-quotes-coz.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Quotes[/url] See you!

投稿: Elizabethj | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 20時15分

Just serfed in. Great site, guys! Home Mortgage [url=http://home-mortgage-reb.blogspot.com/]Home Mortgage[/url] Mortgage Rates [url=http://mortgage-rates-xpa.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Rates[/url] Free Ringtones [url=http://free-ringtones-dit.blogspot.com/]Free Ringtones[/url] Credit Card Debt [url=http://credit-card-debt-bop.blogspot.com/]Credit Card Debt[/url] Debt Consolidation Loans [url=http://debt-consolidation-loans-kug.blogspot.com/]Debt Consolidation Loans[/url] Credit Debt [url=http://credit-debt-kig.blogspot.com/]Credit Debt[/url] National Debt [url=http://national-debt-bib.blogspot.com/]National Debt[/url] Debt Settlement [url=http://debt-settlement-qek.blogspot.com/]Debt Settlement[/url] Free Debt Consolidation [url=http://free-debt-consolidation-cev.blogspot.com/]Free Debt Consolidation[/url] Debt Help [url=http://debt-help-qet.blogspot.com/]Debt Help[/url] goodbye

投稿: annec | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 00時44分

This is a wonderful page for everyone! Would you please also visit my homepage?
airline ticket home equity line of credit homeowners insurance student loan consolidation mortgage loan calculator cheap airfares consolidate debt amoxil cheap air fares home mortgage calculator

投稿: Cathy | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 02時11分


Great looking site so far!! I'm just starting to look around it but I love the title page! Please visit my site too:
cheap international airfare debt consolidation loan forex trading cholesterol levels alprazolam flower delivery mortgage brokers mortgage lenders free motorola ringtones replica watches

投稿: Hairston | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 06時45分


First time here on your site. I am delighted to find your wonderful website online. Would you please also visit my site?
auto insurance quotes lowering cholesterol credit card consolidation renters insurance debt reduction south beach diet discount phentermine debt elimination verizon ring tones phentermine no prescription

投稿: Chuck | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 06時46分

Nice, easy to follow site. Keep up the good work. Business Grants [url=http://business-grants-vup.blogspot.com/]Business Grants[/url] Small Business [url=http://small-business-wus.blogspot.com/]Small Business[/url] Free Business Cards [url=http://free-business-cards-ded.blogspot.com/]Free Business Cards[/url] Business For Sale [url=http://business-for-sale-dif.blogspot.com/]Business For Sale[/url] Small Business Loans [url=http://small-business-loans-hof.blogspot.com/]Small Business Loans[/url] Business Plans [url=http://business-plans-xib.blogspot.com/]Business Plans[/url] Business Loans [url=http://business-loans-jus.blogspot.com/]Business Loans[/url] Business Opportunities [url=http://business-opportunities-goz.blogspot.com/]Business Opportunities[/url] Business Opportunity [url=http://business-opportunity-xeb.blogspot.com/]Business Opportunity[/url] Businesses For Sale [url=http://businesses-for-sale-lod.blogspot.com/]Businesses For Sale[/url] bye

投稿: johnb | 2007年3月 6日 (火) 18時48分

Excellent site. It was pleasant to me. Business Card [url=http://business-card-xop.blogspot.com/]Business Card[/url] Business Grant [url=http://business-grant-wit.blogspot.com/]Business Grant[/url] Internet Business [url=http://internet-business-luk.blogspot.com/]Internet Business[/url] Norton Antivirus [url=http://norton-antivirus-hix.blogspot.com/]Norton Antivirus[/url] Free Norton Antivirus [url=http://free-norton-antivirus-huz.blogspot.com/]Free Norton Antivirus[/url] Norton Systemworks [url=http://norton-systemworks-coz.blogspot.com/]Norton Systemworks[/url] Norton Utilities [url=http://norton-utilities-xod.blogspot.com/]Norton Utilities[/url] Norton Ghost [url=http://norton-ghost-jub.blogspot.com/]Norton Ghost[/url] Norton Removal Tool [url=http://norton-removal-tool-tux.blogspot.com/]Norton Removal Tool[/url] Norton Anti-Virus [url=http://norton-anti-virus-piv.blogspot.com/]Norton Anti-Virus[/url] Thanks, bye!

投稿: Harrycp | 2007年3月 7日 (水) 00時22分

Good site! Good resources here, I will bookmark! wav ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/3GW5DC]wav ringtones[/url] voice ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/7QV2DB1]voice ringtones[/url] free ringtone [url=http://hurl.to/9D7WQ7]free ringtone[/url] real tones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?JOSSC]real tones[/url] harry potter ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?LXVTG]harry potter ringtones[/url] samsung ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/1GWK3I]samsung ringtones[/url] downloadable ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VMSLC]downloadable ringtones[/url] nextel ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?MMHEJ]nextel ringtones[/url] madonna ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/2AJ87XC62]madonna ringtones[/url] wav ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VTEAQ]wav ringtones[/url] Good-bye!

投稿: Pauld | 2007年3月 7日 (水) 09時36分

Hi, good morning to all of you... Nice Guestbook ;-) !! Ps2 Cheats Codes [url=http://ps2-cheats-codes-xin.blogspot.com/]Ps2 Cheats Codes[/url] Ps2 Cheat Codes [url=http://ps2-cheat-codes-jul.blogspot.com/]Ps2 Cheat Codes[/url] Ps2 Cheats [url=http://ps2-cheats-pur.blogspot.com/]Ps2 Cheats[/url] Ps2 Games [url=http://ps2-games-fuf.blogspot.com/]Ps2 Games[/url] Ipod Accessories [url=http://ipod-accessories-qej.blogspot.com/]Ipod Accessories[/url] Ipod Nano [url=http://ipod-nano-jid.blogspot.com/]Ipod Nano[/url] Ipod Toilet Dock [url=http://ipod-toilet-dock-pus.blogspot.com/]Ipod Toilet Dock[/url] Internet Marketing [url=http://internet-marketing-fin.blogspot.com/]Internet Marketing[/url] Real Estate Marketing [url=http://real-estate-marketing-kuw.blogspot.com/]Real Estate Marketing[/url] Marketing Strategies [url=http://marketing-strategies-hin.blogspot.com/]Marketing Strategies[/url] Good-bye!

投稿: Paulr | 2007年3月 7日 (水) 14時01分

Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! Medical Questions [url=http://medical-questions-zux.blogspot.com/]Medical Questions[/url] Medical Symptoms [url=http://medical-symptoms-sux.blogspot.com/]Medical Symptoms[/url] Medical Equipment [url=http://medical-equipment-vef.blogspot.com/]Medical Equipment[/url] Medical Encyclopedia [url=http://medical-encyclopedia-bek.blogspot.com/]Medical Encyclopedia[/url] Medical Advice [url=http://medical-advice-wug.blogspot.com/]Medical Advice[/url] Medical Marijuana [url=http://medical-marijuana-xuv.blogspot.com/]Medical Marijuana[/url] Medical Dictionary Online [url=http://medical-dictionary-online-beh.blogspot.com/]Medical Dictionary Online[/url] Medical Insurance [url=http://medical-insurance-huv.blogspot.com/]Medical Insurance[/url] Medical Transcription [url=http://medical-transcription-rel.blogspot.com/]Medical Transcription[/url] Medical Question [url=http://medical-question-cuh.blogspot.com/]Medical Question[/url] goodbye

投稿: Brucez | 2007年3月 8日 (木) 05時19分

Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! Medical Questions [url=http://medical-questions-zux.blogspot.com/]Medical Questions[/url] Medical Symptoms [url=http://medical-symptoms-sux.blogspot.com/]Medical Symptoms[/url] Medical Equipment [url=http://medical-equipment-vef.blogspot.com/]Medical Equipment[/url] Medical Encyclopedia [url=http://medical-encyclopedia-bek.blogspot.com/]Medical Encyclopedia[/url] Medical Advice [url=http://medical-advice-wug.blogspot.com/]Medical Advice[/url] Medical Marijuana [url=http://medical-marijuana-xuv.blogspot.com/]Medical Marijuana[/url] Medical Dictionary Online [url=http://medical-dictionary-online-beh.blogspot.com/]Medical Dictionary Online[/url] Medical Insurance [url=http://medical-insurance-huv.blogspot.com/]Medical Insurance[/url] Medical Transcription [url=http://medical-transcription-rel.blogspot.com/]Medical Transcription[/url] Medical Question [url=http://medical-question-cuh.blogspot.com/]Medical Question[/url] goodbye

投稿: Brucez | 2007年3月 8日 (木) 05時23分

Keep up this great resource. best greetings. Free Music Downloads [url=http://free-music-downloads-xox.blogspot.com/]Free Music Downloads[/url] Download Music [url=http://download-music-ton.blogspot.com/]Download Music[/url] Music Downloads [url=http://music-downloads-wub.blogspot.com/]Music Downloads[/url] Free Mp3 Downloads [url=http://free-mp3-downloads-qup.blogspot.com/]Free Mp3 Downloads[/url] goodbye

投稿: Harryuy | 2007年3月 8日 (木) 09時32分

Cool design, great info! Visit my sites, please:
medical malpractice hydrocodone debt settlement medical billing online degree programs levitra paxil home equity loans student loan consolidation debt counseling

投稿: Chuck | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時11分


Hi! Your site is very nice! Visit my sites, please:
mortgage refinance vicodin term life insurance debt elimination personal loans debt consolidation loans mortgage calculator credit scores mortgage rates payday loan

投稿: Blair | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時11分


Hi people! Great job! Please also visit my site:
student loans affordable health insurance mortgage refinancing loans home based internet businesses online college degrees home equity loan consolidate debt online degree bad credit personal loans

投稿: Jeff | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時11分


Yo! Cool stuff! Thanks for being here. Would you please also visit my site?
credit card consolidation personal loan debt relief casinos consolidate debt medical transcription car insurance quotes insurance quotes debt free refinance mortgage

投稿: Eddie | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時12分


Very well! Your site is neat! Visit my sites, please:
small business grants payday loans auto loans payday advance credit card debt homeowners insurance mortgage broker cheap car insurance meridia loan

投稿: Franklin | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時16分


One of the best locations I've come across lately!!! Definately a permanent bookmark! Would you please also visit my site?
online casino gambling credit counseling cash advance phentermine no prescription online gambling phentermine no prescription tenuate best online casinos unsecured personal loans ephedra

投稿: Wallace | 2007年3月10日 (土) 13時38分


Really nice and interesting website. Thank you a lot! Would you please also visit my site?
online casino gambling ephedra debt consolidation loans fioricet mortgage rates valium cheapest airfares payday loans free ring tones free motorola ringtones

投稿: Allen | 2007年3月11日 (日) 07時36分

Hmm... sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]
credit counseling free alltel ringtones life insurance free ring tones auto insurance quotes student loan motorola ringtones debt relief best online casinos ringtones for motorola

投稿: Marsha | 2007年3月11日 (日) 22時11分


Your site looks great! Would you please also visit my site?
Amoxil Debt Relief Alprazolam Weight Loss Pills Flower Delivery Mortgage Lender Cheap International Airfare Auto Loan Calculator Debt Elimination Online Casino Gambling Credit Card Consolidation Renters Insurance Debt Reduction Mortgage Broker Replica Watches Federal Student Loans Auto Insurance Quotes Cheap Phentermine

投稿: Dianne | 2007年3月12日 (月) 13時10分


I liked this site, it's neat. Good job! Visit my sites, please:
Credit Card Consolidation Credit Counseling Debt Consolidation Debt Consolidation Loans Debt Management Debt Relief Ephedra Fioricet Free Alltel Ringtones Free Motorola Ringtones Free Ring Tones Hydrocodone Online Insurance Quotes Life Insurance Meridia Morgage Calculator Mortgage Rates Mortgage Refinance

投稿: Ralph | 2007年3月12日 (月) 13時11分

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)


コメントは記事投稿者が公開するまで表示されません。



トラックバック

この記事のトラックバックURL:
http://app.f.cocolog-nifty.com/t/trackback/117228/2978048

この記事へのトラックバック一覧です: 中里篤史復活に期待:

« 阪神戦3連勝の立役者 | トップページ | 山本昌200勝への道 »