« 斉藤和巳のファンになる! | トップページ | 日本シリーズ開幕ーシリーズ予想 »

2006年10月19日 (木)

FA人的補償のプロテクト選手は28人まで…

いよいよ日本シリーズも目前!
待ちきれない間を利用して、
その前に、早くもオフの戦力補強の話を。。。

今年の中日は史上最強だったといっても過言じゃない。

エース・川上憲伸、守護神・岩瀬仁紀
荒木・井端の1&2番コンビに、首位打者・福留孝介
立浪からポジションを奪った森野将彦など
20代後半から30代前半の脂の乗った選手が
多数いるのは黄金時代の到来を予感させた。

そして、さらなる黄金時代確立のために

補強は絶対に必要!

今年、本塁打・打点の2冠王に輝いたT・ウッズが
来年も今年と同等の活躍ができるかといわれれば
やっぱり不安だし、谷繁や山本昌らベテラン勢も
まだまだ元気とはいえ、年齢からくる衰えは
来年の活躍を保証しえるものではない。

そう考えるならやっぱり補強は必要になると思うけど
正直FAでの補強はちょっとリスクが高い気が……。

今年のFAの目玉はなんといっても
日本ハムの小笠原満大と広島の黒田博樹のふたり。

小笠原に関しては、
本人が落合信者ということもあって
中日優勢との話。
(奥さんが在京志向が強いとのことだけど)

黒田に関しても
http://sports.yahoo.co.jp/hl?c=sports&d=20061019&a=20061019-00000000-spn-spo

という記事によれば、獲れる獲れないは別にして
獲得に名乗りをあげる模様。。。。

もちろんふたりが入団すれば、
短期的に見てチームは強くなりそう。
パの2冠王とセの防御率タイトルホルダーが入れば
当たり前なんだろうけど。

でもFAには人的補償って制度があるんだよね。。。

去年は、中日も野口の代わりに小田を獲ったように
選手層の厚い中日だと
人的補償を求められる可能性は高いと思う。

そこでプロテクトについて考えてみた。

今の野球協約だと

FAの人的補償でプロテクトできるのは
来季入団選手、外国人選手を除いて28人。

一応、客観的にみて選んだつもりだけど
プロテクトに入ってくるのは下記選手たち。
(そんなに外れてないと思うんだけど)

プロテクト選手

投手
川上憲伸 朝倉健太 山本昌 中田賢一
中里篤史 吉見一起 佐藤充 岡本真也 
岩瀬仁紀 鈴木義広 平井正史

野手
福留孝介 荒木雅博 立浪和義 井端弘和
高橋光信 平田良介 井上一樹 藤井淳志
新井良太 谷繁元信 森野将彦 中川裕貴
小田幸平 森岡良介 春田剛  英智
堂上剛裕

これで28人。

ちょっと28人はきつすぎです。。。。

プロテクト外になると

投手
川井進  樋口龍美  落合英二 山井大介
石井裕也 金剛弘樹  齊藤信介 川岸強
小笠原孝 デニー友利 佐藤亮太 石川賢
久本祐一 高江洲拓哉 金本明博 高橋聡文
長峰昌司 小林正人

野手
渡邉博幸 上田佳範 小山良男 清水将海
澤井道久 中村一生 柳田殖生 鎌田圭司
前田章宏 中村公治 小川将俊 普久原淳一
櫻井嘉実 奈良原浩

今年活躍した小林とか過去のドラフト1位とか
ほとんどプロテクトできないんですよね。。。
やっと育ってきた選手だってたくさんいるし。
正直、石井とか持ってかれたら泣きますよ…。
落合が獲ってきた上田だって
プロテクトに入るかもしれないから
下手したら堂上兄だって
獲られちゃうかもしれない。

もちろん黒田、小笠原も欲しいけど
それってどうなんでしょう。

ピッチャーはいくらいてもいいわけだから
黒田の獲得を目指すのは…正直許容範囲。
でもあんまりスタメンを固定するのは
強いチームのすることじゃない。
つねに2つくらいのポジションは
空けておかないと競争原理がなくなっちゃう。
小笠原は獲らなくてもいいんじゃないでしょうか。

もちろん、この2人が阪神に入るとなると
ちょっとヤバイ気はしますが……

でも相手の戦力をダウンさせることより
自前の選手を育てて欲しい。
プロテクト外にもたくさんいい選手はいるんだしね。

補強については……中継ぎ投手が欲しいなぁ。。。

誰かいい人いないですかね!

|

« 斉藤和巳のファンになる! | トップページ | 日本シリーズ開幕ーシリーズ予想 »

コメント

You have made a good site Flower Delivery [url=http://flower-delivery-vuq.blogspot.com/]Flower Delivery[/url] Flowers Delivery [url=http://flowers-delivery-usi.blogspot.com/]Flowers Delivery[/url] Send Flowers [url=http://send-flowers-tit.blogspot.com/]Send Flowers[/url] Free Ringtones [url=http://free-ringtones-qic.blogspot.com/]Free Ringtones[/url] Ringtones [url=http://ringtones-qip.blogspot.com/]Ringtones[/url] Cingular Ringtones [url=http://cingular-ringtones-rif.blogspot.com/]Cingular Ringtones[/url] Motorola Ringtones [url=http://motorola-ringtones-dok.blogspot.com/]Motorola Ringtones[/url] Polyphonic Ringtones [url=http://polyphonic-ringtones-dud.blogspot.com/]Polyphonic Ringtones[/url] MP3 Ringtones [url=http://mp3-ringtones-hoj.blogspot.com/]MP3 Ringtones[/url] Nokia Ringtones [url=http://nokia-ringtones-xup.blogspot.com/]Nokia Ringtones[/url] See you!

投稿: Jennifer | 2007年3月 1日 (木) 20時18分

Thanks bro! Real good work! Please visit my homepage too:
cheap international airfare auto loan calculator debt elimination online casino gambling credit card consolidation

投稿: Dwayne | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 00時20分

Excellent site, added to favorites! Rolex Replica [url=http://rolex-replica-wuj.blogspot.com/]Rolex Replica[/url] Rolex Replicas [url=http://rolex-replicas-bel.blogspot.com/]Rolex Replicas[/url] Replica Watches [url=http://replica-watches-rok.blogspot.com/]Replica Watches[/url] Watches [url=http://watches-puc.blogspot.com/]Watches[/url] Airline Tickets [url=http://airline-tickets-vul.blogspot.com/]Airline Tickets[/url] Cheap Hotels [url=http://cheap-hotels-zub.blogspot.com/]Cheap Hotels[/url] Shoes [url=http://shoes-dex.blogspot.com/]Shoes[/url] Car Rental [url=http://car-rental-vit.blogspot.com/]Car Rental[/url] Stock Market [url=http://stock-market-rul.blogspot.com/]Stock Market[/url] Handbags [url=http://handbags-soq.blogspot.com/]Handbags[/url] Thanks, bye!

投稿: jimmjr | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 00時56分

Your site is very interesting and usefuls. Ephedra [url=http://ephedra-qed.blogspot.com/]Ephedra[/url] Buy Ephedra [url=http://buy-ephedra-dek.blogspot.com/]Buy Ephedra[/url] Ephedra Diet Pill [url=http://ephedra-diet-pill-qul.blogspot.com/]Ephedra Diet Pill[/url] Hoodia [url=http://hoodia-wer.blogspot.com/]Hoodia[/url] Phentermine [url=http://phentermine-rit.blogspot.com/]Phentermine[/url] Phentermine No Prescription [url=http://phentermine-no-prescription-fot.blogspot.com/]Phentermine No Prescription[/url] Buy Phentermine [url=http://buy-phentermine-ler.blogspot.com/]Buy Phentermine[/url] Discount Phentermine [url=http://discount-phentermine-bep.blogspot.com/]Discount Phentermine[/url] Phentermine Without Prescription [url=http://phentermine-without-prescription-jij.blogspot.com/]Phentermine Without Prescription[/url] Buy Phentermine Online [url=http://buy-phentermine-online-xeq.blogspot.com/]Buy Phentermine Online[/url] See you!

投稿: johnl | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 06時00分

You have a very nice site. Other interesting resources Viagra [url=http://viagra-jux.blogspot.com/]Viagra[/url] Cialis [url=http://cialis-sup.blogspot.com/]Cialis[/url] Hydrocodone [url=http://hydrocodone-vod.blogspot.com/]Hydrocodone[/url] Carisoprodol [url=http://carisoprodol-fih.blogspot.com/]Carisoprodol[/url] Adipex [url=http://adipex-dix.blogspot.com/]Adipex[/url] Xanax [url=http://xanax-vud.blogspot.com/]Xanax[/url] Valium [url=http://valium-dov.blogspot.com/]Valium[/url] Levitra [url=http://levitra-jow.blogspot.com/]Levitra[/url] Prozac [url=http://prozac-hup.blogspot.com/]Prozac[/url] Weight Loss [url=http://weight-loss-esy.blogspot.com/]Weight Loss[/url] goodbye

投稿: Brucew | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 10時02分

The site's very professional! Keep up the good work! wav ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/3GW5DC]wav ringtones[/url] voice ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/7QV2DB1]voice ringtones[/url] free ringtone [url=http://hurl.to/9D7WQ7]free ringtone[/url] real tones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?JOSSC]real tones[/url] harry potter ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?LXVTG]harry potter ringtones[/url] samsung ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/1GWK3I]samsung ringtones[/url] downloadable ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VMSLC]downloadable ringtones[/url] nextel ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?MMHEJ]nextel ringtones[/url] madonna ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/2AJ87XC62]madonna ringtones[/url] wav ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VTEAQ]wav ringtones[/url] bye

投稿: vanessau | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 14時14分

The site's very professional! Keep up the good work! Home Mortgage [url=http://home-mortgage-reb.blogspot.com/]Home Mortgage[/url] Mortgage Rates [url=http://mortgage-rates-xpa.blogspot.com/]Mortgage Rates[/url] Free Ringtones [url=http://free-ringtones-dit.blogspot.com/]Free Ringtones[/url] Credit Card Debt [url=http://credit-card-debt-bop.blogspot.com/]Credit Card Debt[/url] Debt Consolidation Loans [url=http://debt-consolidation-loans-kug.blogspot.com/]Debt Consolidation Loans[/url] Credit Debt [url=http://credit-debt-kig.blogspot.com/]Credit Debt[/url] National Debt [url=http://national-debt-bib.blogspot.com/]National Debt[/url] Debt Settlement [url=http://debt-settlement-qek.blogspot.com/]Debt Settlement[/url] Free Debt Consolidation [url=http://free-debt-consolidation-cev.blogspot.com/]Free Debt Consolidation[/url] Debt Help [url=http://debt-help-qet.blogspot.com/]Debt Help[/url] Good-bye!

投稿: Harrysb | 2007年3月 2日 (金) 23時07分

Yo! Cool stuff! Thanks for being here. Would you please also visit my site?
federal student loans motorola ringtones credit counseling consolidate debt payday advance bad credit personal loans debt relief amoxil auto loan calculator online casino gambling

投稿: Cathy | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 06時46分


Awesome site! Design is great! Please also visit my site:
cheap international airfare debt consolidation loan forex trading cholesterol levels alprazolam flower delivery mortgage brokers mortgage lenders free motorola ringtones replica watches

投稿: Wallace | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 06時47分

Nice site. You are doing a great service to the web. Free Online Slots [url=http://free-online-slots-nes.blogspot.com/]Free Online Slots[/url] Free Slot Games [url=http://free-slot-games-ges.blogspot.com/]Free Slot Games[/url] Sports Betting [url=http://sports-betting-bel.blogspot.com/]Sports Betting[/url] Cheap Airline Tickets [url=http://cheap-airline-tickets-xex.blogspot.com/]Cheap Airline Tickets[/url] Free Software Downloads [url=http://free-software-downloads-niw.blogspot.com/]Free Software Downloads[/url] Free Antivirus Software [url=http://free-antivirus-software-hux.blogspot.com/]Free Antivirus Software[/url] Free Antivirus [url=http://free-antivirus-pes.blogspot.com/]Free Antivirus[/url] Spyware [url=http://spyware-fun.blogspot.com/]Spyware[/url] Free Spyware [url=http://free-spyware-cej.blogspot.com/]Free Spyware[/url] Thanks, bye!

投稿: qfqjq | 2007年3月 3日 (土) 08時53分

Nice site. You are doing a great service to the web. Casino Royale [url=http://casino-royale-cul.blogspot.com/]Casino Royale[/url] Online Casino [url=http://online-casino-ciq.blogspot.com/]Online Casino[/url] Casino Royal [url=http://casino-royal-wig.blogspot.com/]Casino Royal[/url] Online Casinos [url=http://online-casinos-fon.blogspot.com/]Online Casinos[/url] Casino Games [url=http://casino-games-xop.blogspot.com/]Casino Games[/url] Las Vegas Casinos [url=http://las-vegas-casinos-zed.blogspot.com/]Las Vegas Casinos[/url] Free Casino Games [url=http://free-casino-games-cit.blogspot.com/]Free Casino Games[/url] Soaring Eagle Casino [url=http://soaring-eagle-casino-don.blogspot.com/]Soaring Eagle Casino[/url] Play Casino Games [url=http://play-casino-games-sic.blogspot.com/]Play Casino Games[/url] Turning Stone Casino [url=http://turning-stone-casino-vex.blogspot.com/]Turning Stone Casino[/url] Good-bye!

投稿: coolguys | 2007年3月 4日 (日) 07時53分

Fascinating site and well worth the visit. I will be backe Poker Odds [url=http://poker-odds-gop.blogspot.com/]Poker Odds[/url] Poker Calculator [url=http://poker-calculator-jeq.blogspot.com/]Poker Calculator[/url] Online Poker Software [url=http://online-poker-software-cub.blogspot.com/]Online Poker Software[/url] Poker Games [url=http://poker-games-pit.blogspot.com/]Poker Games[/url] Absolute Poker [url=http://absolute-poker-fot.blogspot.com/]Absolute Poker[/url] World Series Of Poker [url=http://world-series-of-poker-ris.blogspot.com/]World Series Of Poker[/url] Online Poker Calculator [url=http://online-poker-calculator-dij.blogspot.com/]Online Poker Calculator[/url] Poker Stars [url=http://poker-stars-fuc.blogspot.com/]Poker Stars[/url] Poker Indicator [url=http://poker-indicator-hil.blogspot.com/]Poker Indicator[/url] Best Poker Tools [url=http://best-poker-tools-vid.blogspot.com/]Best Poker Tools[/url] bye

投稿: anneo | 2007年3月 4日 (日) 15時29分


I really enjoyed this page. I will be linking and I will be trying to read and research all that there is to offer from this site! Please also visit my site:
mortgage brokers alprazolam consolidate debt cheapest airfares cheap international airfare bad credit personal loans flower delivery mortgage refinancing mortgage lenders lowering cholesterol

投稿: Glass | 2007年3月 6日 (火) 12時50分


Hmm... sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]
consolidation loans cholesterol levels slot machines consolidate debt debt relief credit card consolidation debt reduction cheap phentermine payday advance mortgage broker

投稿: Johnie | 2007年3月 6日 (火) 12時50分

Nice site. You are doing a great service to the web. Business Grants [url=http://business-grants-vup.blogspot.com/]Business Grants[/url] Small Business [url=http://small-business-wus.blogspot.com/]Small Business[/url] Free Business Cards [url=http://free-business-cards-ded.blogspot.com/]Free Business Cards[/url] Business For Sale [url=http://business-for-sale-dif.blogspot.com/]Business For Sale[/url] Small Business Loans [url=http://small-business-loans-hof.blogspot.com/]Small Business Loans[/url] Business Plans [url=http://business-plans-xib.blogspot.com/]Business Plans[/url] Business Loans [url=http://business-loans-jus.blogspot.com/]Business Loans[/url] Business Opportunities [url=http://business-opportunities-goz.blogspot.com/]Business Opportunities[/url] Business Opportunity [url=http://business-opportunity-xeb.blogspot.com/]Business Opportunity[/url] Businesses For Sale [url=http://businesses-for-sale-lod.blogspot.com/]Businesses For Sale[/url] bye

投稿: Brucer | 2007年3月 6日 (火) 16時57分

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!! Business Card [url=http://business-card-xop.blogspot.com/]Business Card[/url] Business Grant [url=http://business-grant-wit.blogspot.com/]Business Grant[/url] Internet Business [url=http://internet-business-luk.blogspot.com/]Internet Business[/url] Norton Antivirus [url=http://norton-antivirus-hix.blogspot.com/]Norton Antivirus[/url] Free Norton Antivirus [url=http://free-norton-antivirus-huz.blogspot.com/]Free Norton Antivirus[/url] Norton Systemworks [url=http://norton-systemworks-coz.blogspot.com/]Norton Systemworks[/url] Norton Utilities [url=http://norton-utilities-xod.blogspot.com/]Norton Utilities[/url] Norton Ghost [url=http://norton-ghost-jub.blogspot.com/]Norton Ghost[/url] Norton Removal Tool [url=http://norton-removal-tool-tux.blogspot.com/]Norton Removal Tool[/url] Norton Anti-Virus [url=http://norton-anti-virus-piv.blogspot.com/]Norton Anti-Virus[/url] goodbye

投稿: johne | 2007年3月 6日 (火) 22時22分

Hi, good morning to all of you... Nice Guestbook ;-) !! Free Ringtones [url=http://free-ringtones-veg.blogspot.com/]Free Ringtones[/url] Mosquito Ringtone [url=http://mosquito-ringtone-hix.blogspot.com/]Mosquito Ringtone[/url] Download Free Ringtones [url=http://download-free-ringtones-deh.blogspot.com/]Download Free Ringtones[/url] Free Nokia Ringtones [url=http://free-nokia-ringtones-pok.blogspot.com/]Free Nokia Ringtones[/url] Cingular Ringtones [url=http://cingular-ringtones-ceb.blogspot.com/]Cingular Ringtones[/url] Free Motorola Ringtones [url=http://free-motorola-ringtones-wep.blogspot.com/]Free Motorola Ringtones[/url] Free Sprint Ringtones [url=http://free-sprint-ringtones-sep.blogspot.com/]Free Sprint Ringtones[/url] Free Mobile Ringtones [url=http://free-mobile-ringtones-vil.blogspot.com/]Free Mobile Ringtones[/url] Ringtones For Motorola [url=http://ringtones-for-motorola-cih.blogspot.com/]Ringtones For Motorola[/url] Free Mp3 Ringtones [url=http://free-mp3-ringtones-kud.blogspot.com/]Free Mp3 Ringtones[/url] goodbye

投稿: markvad | 2007年3月 7日 (水) 03時13分

Thanks for the great site i really enjoyed it! wav ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/3GW5DC]wav ringtones[/url] voice ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/7QV2DB1]voice ringtones[/url] free ringtone [url=http://hurl.to/9D7WQ7]free ringtone[/url] real tones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?JOSSC]real tones[/url] harry potter ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?LXVTG]harry potter ringtones[/url] samsung ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/1GWK3I]samsung ringtones[/url] downloadable ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VMSLC]downloadable ringtones[/url] nextel ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?MMHEJ]nextel ringtones[/url] madonna ringtones [url=http://hurl.to/2AJ87XC62]madonna ringtones[/url] wav ringtones [url=http://beermapping.com/maplinks/?VTEAQ]wav ringtones[/url] good luck

投稿: Brucea | 2007年3月 7日 (水) 07時55分

Just serfed in. Great site, guys! Thai Massage [url=http://thai-massage-seb.blogspot.com/]Thai Massage[/url] Tantra Massage [url=http://tantra-massage-hok.blogspot.com/]Tantra Massage[/url] Foot Massage [url=http://foot-massage-quf.blogspot.com/]Foot Massage[/url] Medical Dictionary [url=http://medical-dictionary-cen.blogspot.com/]Medical Dictionary[/url] Medical Abbreviations [url=http://medical-abbreviations-pew.blogspot.com/]Medical Abbreviations[/url] Medical Terminology [url=http://medical-terminology-qud.blogspot.com/]Medical Terminology[/url] Medical Terms [url=http://medical-terms-rof.blogspot.com/]Medical Terms[/url] Medical Information [url=http://medical-information-cob.blogspot.com/]Medical Information[/url] Medical Diagnosis [url=http://medical-diagnosis-pur.blogspot.com/]Medical Diagnosis[/url] Medical Supplies [url=http://medical-supplies-buf.blogspot.com/]Medical Supplies[/url] Best Regards

投稿: Elizabetho | 2007年3月 7日 (水) 22時12分

Hi everybody! Wanna see my cool pages? Visit my sites, please:
poker games mortgage broker debt consolidation student loans credit card debt levitra paxil debt settlement meridia cheap car insurance

投稿: Kathy | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時12分


You have a great page! Please visit my site too:
mortgage refinancing car loans forex trading alprazolam ultram gambling affordable health insurance bad credit personal loans auto loans mortgage lenders

投稿: Ralph | 2007年3月 9日 (金) 00時13分


This site is very nise and helpfull! Would you please also visit my homepage?
mortgage refinance life insurance buy phentermine online cheapest airfares debt management auto insurance quotes student loan affordable health insurance free motorola ringtones cheap air fares

投稿: Dwayne | 2007年3月10日 (土) 13時39分


I'm glad I found your site! It's nice! Would you please also visit my site?
online casino gambling credit counseling cash advance phentermine no prescription online gambling phentermine no prescription tenuate best online casinos unsecured personal loans ephedra

投稿: Chapman | 2007年3月10日 (土) 13時40分


This is a wonderful page for everyone! Please visit my homepage:
online gambling free alltel ringtones debt consolidation cash advance insurance quotes buy phentermine online replica watches auto insurance quotes phentermine no prescription bad credit loans

投稿: Alfred | 2007年3月11日 (日) 07時36分

Hi there! Your site is cool, indeed! Please visit my homepage:
credit counseling free alltel ringtones life insurance free ring tones auto insurance quotes student loan motorola ringtones debt relief best online casinos ringtones for motorola

投稿: Chuck | 2007年3月11日 (日) 22時11分

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)


コメントは記事投稿者が公開するまで表示されません。



トラックバック

この記事のトラックバックURL:
http://app.f.cocolog-nifty.com/t/trackback/117228/3880593

この記事へのトラックバック一覧です: FA人的補償のプロテクト選手は28人まで…:

» 4連勝で北海道日本ハムファイターズが日本一に [田中幸雄]
日本ハムを率いて4年目、トレイ・ヒルマン監督が、北海道に初めて日本一球団を誕生させた。ナゴヤドームでの初戦こそ落としたが、その後は4連勝。勝利監督インタビューでは、代名詞となったシンジラレナ〜イを叫んで喝采を浴びた。外国人監督のシリーズ制覇は、昨年のロッテ・バレンタイン監督に次いで2年連続2人目となった。... [続きを読む]

受信: 2006年11月 8日 (水) 10時12分

« 斉藤和巳のファンになる! | トップページ | 日本シリーズ開幕ーシリーズ予想 »